No-Mar Tire Changers building
No-Mar Tire Changer - Saint Louis, Missouri

WE PROUDLY MAKE OUR PRODUCTS IN THE USA

We established as No-Mar Enterprises LLC in 2005 to manufacture and market our unique tire changing tools and equipment. Our products have been developed, patented, and trademarked by Stephen C. Nemish Jr. Over the years newer and more unique designs, brands and patented tools have been added to our tire changing system.

Our brands include No-Mar, Cycle Hill and MotoTireUSA. We present our patented Mount Demount bar, Posi-Clamp wheel lock, Block and cam wheel lock (Patented), Large Clamping cones (Patented), SpoonBar (Patented), Bike Link and various other patented assemblies, continually developing unique tire tools and products with our primary focus on the motorcycle Industry, however, many other sectors benefit as well.

No-Mar manufacturing and distribution facilities are just outside of St. Louis, Missouri, USA. Fabrication our components utilize American manufacturers for steel and iron castings, machining, molded plastic parts, special hardware, chemicals, and steel. In-house we produce 95 percent of our products including most of our own special hardware as well as molding our own foam packaging. Some of our machines run twenty four hours per day. Annual parts production exceeds one million.

Web based marketing is utilized as our primary model. Internet sales allow us to reach our special customers in all corners of the world. Our exports average 18%, up 15% from 2010 to 2012 with our customer base growing over 5000 new accounts per year.


Steve Nemish

Steve Nemish

Owner

steve@nomartirechanger.com

Sue Lakebrink-Nemish

Sue Lakebrink-Nemish

Owner

sue@nomartirechanger.com

Chris Archer

Chris Archer

Operations Manager

chris@nomartirechanger.com

Corey Kazarian

Corey Kazarian

Service Manager

corey@mototireusa.com


Kevin Reinhold

Assembly

kevin@nomartirechanger.com

Mike Mueller

Mike Mueller

Machinist

mikem@nomartirechanger.com

Ryan Keune

Mechanic / Assembly

ryan@mototireusa.com

Alex Elliot

Alex Elliott

Machinist Assistant/Laborer

alex@nomartirechanger.com